Notre équipe

Pierre-André Defferrard
Directeur
+41 79 770 05 76
pierre-andre@bdgerance.ch
Philippe Thalmann
Fiduciaire et Comptabilité
+41 26 913 03 36
philippe@bdgerance.ch
Rémi Lagger
Fiduciaire et Comptabilité
+41 26 913 03 37
remi@bdgerance.ch
Ivan Jeckelmann
Comptabilité propriétaires
+41 26 913 00 37
ivan@bdgerance.ch
Patricia Mugny
Contentieux
+41 26 913 00 38
patricia@bdgerance.ch

Fribourg

Arthur Deschenaux
Gérance Fribourg
+41 26 913 01 53
arthur@bdgerance.ch
Mélanie Piller
Location Fribourg
+41 26 913 01 54
melanie@bdgerance.ch

Bulle

Jonas Murith
Gérance Bulle
+41 26 913 00 34
jonas@bdgerance.ch
Valentina Carrisi
Location Bulle
+41 26 913 00 36
valentina@bdgerance.ch
Sébastien Voelin
Assistant gérance Bulle
+41 26 913 00 35
sebastien@bdgerance.ch

Romont

Alexandre Gremaud
Gérance Romont
+41 26 913 03 33
alexandre@bdgerance.ch
Laetitia Pellet
Gérance et Location Romont
+41 26 913 03 35
laetitia@bdgerance.ch
Françoise Delacombaz
Location Romont
+41 26 913 03 38
francoise@bdgerance.ch
Claudia Mugny
Assistante gérance Romont
+41 26 913 03 34
claudia@bdgerance.ch

Bienne

Talisa Roth
Gérance Bienne
+41 32 321 31 63
talisa@bdgerance.ch
Stéphanie Morgado
Location Bienne
+41 32 321 31 64
stephanie@bdgerance.ch

Canton du Valais

Richard
Gérance Technique
+41 79 835 95 83
valais@bdgerance.ch